Directed by Amber Grace Johnson @agjnyc Animation Direction by Future Power Station @futurepowerstation Produced by Object & Animal @objectandanimal / Friends Electric @friends.electric Executive Producers: Morgan Clement / Barney Richards Producer: Xavier Questel Future Power Station: Yibu Hu, Geoff Parsons Sound: Raphaël Ajuelos Colour:

-Produced & Mixed by Track7 -Recorded by Track7 -Mastered by Johann Seaton of Madmen Productions -Performed by Marvin “Swappi” Davis -All Background Vocals by Marvin “Swappi” Davis -Written by Marvin Davis, Dale Ryan, Emmanuel Rudder & Aaron Peters - Powered by Isaacs Promotions

Director: Jay Will (Game Over) Producer: Carleene Samuels Director of Photography: Franklin Ricart Steady Cam Operator: Garreth Daley Editor: Kenny Shimm, Kevin Von Putkammer Color Grade: Cuts By Kenny Production Manager: Lisa Smith Production Coordinator: Christina Collman AD: Alex Moore 1st AC: Rand Francis Camera Assistant: Jade Brown Gaffer: Neville Smith Grip:

Starring: Prince Swanny, Chelsea, Keviann & King Caine (Dog) Video Directed by Prince Swanny & Antonio Achee Video Shot by Lorenzio Aguilerra & Antonio Achee Video Edited by Antonio Achee Props & House by Asha Lighting by Bright Light

Effyzzie Music Group presents the official video for the track "I Choose You" by Yemi Alade featuring Dadju, produced by Dr Amir off Yemi Alade's 5th studio album "Empress". Directed by Ovie Etseyatse In loving memory of Nicole Thea (Choreographer)

Artiste: Maureen Auteur: Lijay Prod: Lijay Real: Blackstane/ K'ribbean Empire

Director: Daniel Russell Producer: Nathan Scherrer Production Company: Freenjoy, Inc.